STEEL CITY RIDERS’ COMPETITION CLUB INC.

PO Box 99042
Hamilton, ON
L8J 1P0

Contact Us

Mailing Addresses

STEEL CITY RIDERS’ COMPETITION CLUB INC.
PO Box 99042
Hamilton, ON
L8J 1P0

Memberships Mailing Address:
2017 ADDRESS CHANGE TBA

General Mailbox:
steelcity@steelcityriders.ca
Memberships:
memberships@steelcityriders.ca
President:
Jason McAlpine
905-517-3197
jmcalpine@steelcityriders.ca
Vice-President:
Rob Culp

rculp@steelcityriders.ca
Treasurer:
Phil Baker
pbaker@steelcityriders.ca
Secretary:
Kris Melick
kmelick@steelcityriders.ca
Membership Secretary:
Dave Bonham
416-522-5720
memberships@steelcityriders.ca
Safety Chief, Work Day Coordinator:
Jason McAlpine
905-517-3197
 jmcalpine@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Zack McIntyre
zmcintyre@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Max Locke
mlocke@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Jan Bosschaart
jbosschaart@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Colin Elkin
celkin@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Greg Bastedo
gbastedo@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Dave Bonham
dbonham@steelcityriders.ca


Class Review Committee:
Mike Liberty mliberty@steelcityriders.ca
Brad Kelly bkelly@steelcityriders.ca
Doug Fair dfair@steelcityriders.ca
Chris Jarvis cjarvis@steelcityriders.ca
MX School:
General Inquiries
mxschool@steelcityriders.ca
Track Manager:
Bob Kelly
905-765-3777
bradleykelly@shaw.ca