STEEL CITY RIDERS’ COMPETITION CLUB INC.

PO Box 99042
Hamilton, ON
L8J 1P0

Contact Us

Mailing Addresses

STEEL CITY RIDERS’ COMPETITION CLUB INC.
PO Box 99042
Hamilton, ON
L8J 1P0

Memberships Mailing Address:
2017 ADDRESS CHANGE TBA

General Mailbox:
steelcity@steelcityriders.ca
Memberships:
memberships@steelcityriders.ca
President:
Jason McAlpine
905-517-3197
jmcalpine@steelcityriders.ca
Vice-President:
Rob Culp

rculp@steelcityriders.ca
Treasurer:
Phil Baker
pbaker@steelcityriders.ca
Secretary:
Kris Melick
kmelick@steelcityriders.ca
Membership Secretary:
Zack McIntyre
zmcintyre@steelcityriders.ca
Safety Chief, Work Day Coordinator:
Jason McAlpine
905-517-3197
 jmcalpine@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Dave Bonham
416-522-5720
dbonham@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Max Locke
mlocke@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Aaron Shilton
ashilton@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Christian Antoski
cantoski@steelcityriders.ca
Class Review Committee:
Mike Liberty mliberty@steelcityriders.ca
Brad Kelly bkelly@steelcityriders.ca
Doug Fair dfair@steelcityriders.ca
Chris Jarvis cjarvis@steelcityriders.ca
Matt Osterroth mosterroth@steelcityriders.ca
MX School:
General Inquiries
mxschool@steelcityriders.ca
Track Manager:
Bob Kelly
905-765-3777
bradleykelly@shaw.ca
Website:
Jan Bosschaart
jbosschaart@steelcityriders.ca